Corus inks deal that’ll see Télétoon air Power Rangers Samurai, Teletoon Retro plays host to 700+ previous Power Rangers episodes

No Green Ranger - Superior Episodes

In another issue of the Canadian Power Rangers News Network (I swear, next article will be something different – InuYasha related? Who knows) we find a stunning revelation, Corus Entertainment has purchased not only picked up Power Rangers Samurai to air on Nickelodeon Canada, and later on Télétoon, it has also licensed the broadcast rights to the 700+ episodes of Power Rangers’ franchise for broadcast on both English, and French Teletoon Retro channels. That’s pretty huge, and may be what Saban meant in that quote about Samurai airing on Nicktoons alongside Nickelodeon in North America.

However, it is interesting to note that Teletoon Retro is mandated by the CRTC to air 90% animated programming in its broadcast year, and those 700+ episodes would heavily restrict the terms assuming a daily hour broadcast is given. Currently, there is no estimated broadcast schedule for Power Rangers on Retro, where as Nick Canada will premiere Samurai next week. Could this be Corus waiting to send a revised application for Retro to the CRTC? Teletoon Retro’s current broadcast standards expires August of 2012.

Also interesting to note is that Teletoon Retro is the home for Power Rangers broadcasts. I’ve mentioned before that I feel Nickelodeon Canada is too small a venue for Power Rangers Samurai, could this plant at Retro mean that eventually Samurai will find itself on the English Teletoon ala Transformers airing on Retro ultimately leading to Transformers Prime airing on Teletoon? I don’t know, but an educated guess may point towards that direction.

For those not willing to wait for their nostalgia boost, Power Rangers.com is streaming what fans have voted as their favourite episodes of the 145 days of Power Rangers campaign. No geo-lock – yay!

Hollywood Reporter via Tommy Lawson of Toonzone

  1. 90% still allows them to air almost two and a half hours of live action a day. They can show Power Rangers a couple of times a day and still have room for The Banana Splits Adventure Show at 3:00AM.

    • My quick math must’ve been wrong. My mistake. I’ll correct the post to mention that.

    • Junko
    • December 3rd, 2011

    Hi there, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Hi there, I just wanted to tell you, you’re dead wrong. Your post doesn’t make any sense.

    Hi, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

    Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

    This text is priceless. How can I find out more?

    Highly descriptive blog, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    Ridiculous story there. What occurred after? Good luck!

    I’d like to find out more? I’d love to find out more details.

    Great article, exactly what I wanted to find.

    What’s up, I log on to your blogs daily. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

    Hi there to every one, it?s in fact a good for me to visit this site, it includes priceless Information.

    I am in fact pleased to read this web site posts which contains plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing these statistics.

    This video post is genuinely wonderful, the noise feature and the picture feature of this tape post is truly remarkable.

    Hi there to every body, it?s my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this webpage carries awesome and genuinely fine information in support of readers.

    Hurrah, that?s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

    Hello, for all time i used to check website posts here early in the break of day, as i love to learn more and more.

    Hi to all, since I am truly eager of reading this weblog?s post to be updated daily. It carries fastidious data.

    I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, since if like to read it then my links will too.

    Can you please send by e-mail me the code for this script or please let know me in detail about this script?

    Your method of explaining everything in this post is actually pleasant, every one be capable of simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

    Fine way of describing, and nice paragraph to obtain data about my presentation subject, which i am going to present in university.

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to take hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable article i am also glad to share my know-how here with mates.

    Excellent, what a webpage it is! This website presents helpful data to us, keep it up.

    What’s up every one, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it?s fastidious to read this blog, and I used to pay a visit this webpage daily.

    What a funny blog! I in fact enjoyed watching this funny video with my family as well as with my friends.

    Pictures are truly fastidious source of instruction instead of text, its my experience, what would you say?

    Hi there, its fastidious article about media print, we all know media is a great source of facts.

    What’s up, this weekend is good designed for me, since this point in time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my residence.

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact pleassant to read everthing at single place.

    Nice respond in return of this query with genuine arguments and describing all concerning that.

    I visit day-to-day some websites and blogs to read content, however this webpage provides feature based writing.

    As expected high resolution videotape quality includes much memory, that?s why it gives you enhanced quality.

    If you are going away to watch comic videos on the net then I suggest you to pay a quick visit this site, it includes actually thus comic not only videos but also other data.

    I know this website gives quality based articles or reviews and extra material, is there any other web page which gives these kinds of data in quality?

    Hi there mates, its wonderful piece of writing about tutoringand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

    Downloading information from this web page is as straightforward |as clicking the mouse rather than other sites which move me here and there on the web sites.

    Hello everybody, I am sure you will be enjoying here by watching these comical video clips.

    I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog?s articles daily along with a mug of coffee.

    Hurrah! In the end I got a blog from where I can really take useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

    Hi, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that?s actually excellent, keep up writing.

    If you desire to improve your knowledge just keep visiting this site and be updated with the newest news update posted here.

    Hi there to every one, the contents present at this site are genuinely amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    No one can reject from the quality of this video posted at this website, pleasant work, keep it all the time.

    When some one searches for his required thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

    Since the admin of this web site is working, no question very shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

    Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to invite the viewers to pay a visit the web site, that?s what this website is providing.

    Hello everyone, it?s my first pay a quick visit at this website, and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these posts.

    Wow, what a video it is! Really fastidious feature video, the lesson given in this video is in fact informative.

    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, just go to see this web page all the time for the reason that it gives quality contents, thanks

    It?s awesome in support of me to have a web site, which is useful for my experience. thanks admin

    I visited several web sites however the audio feature for audio songs current at this site is actually wonderful.

    I?m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date reports.

    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me concerning this blog, this web site is genuinely amazing.

    Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this site regularly, if so then you will without doubt get pleasant knowledge.

    I am John, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this website is truly pleasant.

    Hi there it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this web site is actually fastidious and the users are truly sharing good thoughts.

    In fact no matter if someone doesn?t understand afterward its up to other users that they will help, so here it takes place.

    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to tell her.

    These are in fact fantastic ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this paragraph provides pleasant understanding yet.

    That?s genuinely a good movie stated inside this article about how to write a article, so i got clear idea from here.

    This paragraph offers clear idea in favor of the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

    This piece of writing about SEO provides clear thought for new SEO viewers that how to do Search engine optimization, thus keep it up. Nice job

    Thanks for sharing such a nice opinion, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely

    If some one wishes expert view on the topic of running a blog after that i propose him/her to pay a visit this weblog, Keep up the nice job.

    Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blog users, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

    Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, as i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations genuinely pleasant funny stuff too.

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am browsing this site dailly and take fastidious facts from here every day.

    Hurrah, what a quality it is! As mostly YouTube video lessons have no nice quality, except this is genuinely a good quality video.

    Hi there to all, the YouTube record that is posted at at this point has really nice quality along with good audio quality

    Awesome video, really a nice quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of quality.

    Its nice comical YouTube video, I always go to pay a quick visit YouTube web page in favor of comic videos, since there is much more material available.

    For my learn reasons, I always used to download the video lectures from YouTube, as it is straightforward to fan-out from there.

    Hahahaha, what a humorous this YouTube video is! We are still laughing, thanks to admin of this site who had posted at this website.

    These are really awesome YouTube video lessons, its my luck to visit this site and finding such awesome YouTube videos.

    Awesome YouTube video clips posted at this web page, I am going to subscribe for daily updates, as I don?t wish for to fail to take this series.

    It?s my first visit to this site, and I am truly astonished to see such a pleasant feature YouTube video posted at this point.

    When I saw this web site having remarkable quality YouTube movies, I decided to watch out these all video tutorials.

    Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is genuinely so comic, I loved it. Thanks in support of sharing this.

    Hi there everybody, I know YouTube video includes less bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, however this YouTube video has great picture features.

    My grand father every time used to watch YouTube humorous video clips, hehehehehe, since he desires to be glad forever.

    YouTube is world’s largest video sharing web page, no one can defeat it. Every one upload movies at YouTube afterward take embed code and post anyplace.

    Its extremely good YouTube video in terms of quality, really good, its quality is genuinely appreciable.

    This web site gives pleasant quality YouTube videos; I always down load the dance contest show movies from this web site.

    What a pleasant YouTube video it is! Awesome, I loved it, and I am sharing this YouTube film with all my mates.

    Sharing some thing is superior than keeping up-to our self, so the YouTube video that is posted at this time I am going to share through my family and colleagues.

    As the YouTube video clips are posted here same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own site, since it is straightforward to get embedded code.

    Currently YouTube video tutorials quality is more improved and enhanced, so that?s the reason that I am watching this video at at this time.

    These all YouTube gaming video tutorials are actually in pleasant quality, I watched out all these along by means of my colleagues.

    I and my mates watch the football game clips at YouTube all the time, for the reason that they have in fastidious quality.

    In my residence when I get bored, afterward I simply ON my laptop and open YouTube web site to watch the YouTube video tutorials.

    What’s up, it’s understandable post along with this YouTube video; I can?t think that one can not understand this easy article having with video demonstration.

    This paragraph concerning how to embed a YouTube video code is in fact helpful in support of new internet access visitors. Fastidious job, keep it up.

    Within YouTube video embed script you can also stipulate parameters based to your wish like width, height or even border colors.

    YouTube video tutorials are well-known in whole globe, for the reason that it is the biggest video sharing website, and I turn out to be too glad by watching YouTube video clips.

    YouTube carries not only funny and humorous video tutorials but also it consists of educational related video lessons.

    Hi there dear, are you enjoying with this humorous YouTube video? Hmmm, that?s pleasant, I am also watching this YouTube comical video at the moment.

    I am cheerful to see this you tube video at this site, thus now I am also going to add all my video tutorials at YouTube site.

    Its my fortune to go to see at this weblog and find out my required paragraph along with video presentation, that?s YouTube video and its also in quality.

    Oh! Wow its in fact a humorous and jockey YouTube video posted at this juncture. thanks for sharing it.

    I got so bored at the moment afternoon, but while I watched this YouTube humorous clip at this blog I become fresh and glad too.

    Hi my friends, how is everything? Here it is truly pleasant YouTube movies collection. i enjoyed a lot.

    My chief is as well keen of YouTube comical video clips, he also watch these even in workplace hehehe..

    Hi there, can any body help me how to download this video tutorial from this web page, I have watched and listen it at this time but wish for to down load it.

    This piece of writing is actually a good one it helps new web visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Therefore that?s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

    always i used to read smaller content that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

    It?s amazing to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all friends concerning this piece of writing, while I am also eager of getting knowledge.

    I got this site from my buddy who informed me concerning this site and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

    I don?t waste my free time in watching movies but I go for to read content on net and get updated from hottest technologies.

    If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies therefore he must be pay a quick visit this web site and be up to date all the time.

    I think a visualized display can be enhanced then only a simple text, if things are defined in graphics one can easily understand these.

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity concerning unexpected emotions.

    Hello, is it rite to just study from publications not to pay a quick visit web for most up-to-date updates, what you say guys?

    I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of hottest and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

    Why YouTube video tutorials are shared everywhere? I think one reason is that these are trouble-free to get embed code and paste that script anywhere you would like.

    This web site is containing a pleasant data of humorous YouTube movies, I liked it a lot.

    For hottest information you have to go to see world wide web and on internet I found this site as a best site for newest updates.

    It?s very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I fount this post at this web page.

    You have to waste less time to explore your required topic on internet, because today the searching methods of search engines are pleasant. That?s why I fount this article here.

    If you are paying attention to learn SEO techniques then you have to read this article, I am sure you will take much more from this post on the topic of Search engine optimization.

    Really it?s referred to as SEO that when i search for this post I found this site at the top of all sites in search engine.

    This article concerning SEO is actually pleasant one, and the back links are in fact very useful to market your site, its also referred to as Web optimization.

    Hi there, for Web optimization solid contents are genuinely needed, if you only copy and paste then you can not ranked in search engines.

    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation on the topic of this post at this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

    Wow, good YouTube video on the topic of how to set up virtual directory, I totally got it. Thanks keep it up.

    My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading such nice content.

    Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also create comment due to this good piece of writing.

    It?s truly very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, thus I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and take the most recent information.

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really fastidious article on building up new webpage.

    This post will help the internet visitors for setting up new web site or even a weblog from start to end.

    I am genuinely eager of reading content concerning creating new weblog, or even on the topic of Search engine optimisation.

    Awesome! Its truly amazing post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

    What a lovely story! The tale in this YouTube video that is posted at this place is in fact a pleasant one with having fastidious picture quality.

    I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers however this post is actually a fastidious post, keep it up.

    I always download a complete movie in parts, that?s always present at YouTube, for the reason that my network connection is extremely slow and YouTube fulfils my wishes.

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in favor of his web site, for the reason that here every information is quality based data.

    Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have seen when I was in primary level and at this time I am in school and viewing that again at this place.

    If you desire to take much from this piece of writing then you have to apply these strategies to your won website.

    The techniques stated in this paragraph on the topic of to increase traffic at you own website are genuinely pleasant, thanks for such pleasant piece of writing.

    If you apply these kinds of techniques for increasing traffic on your own website, I am as expected you will see the change in few days.

    There is also one other technique to increase traffic in support of your website that is link exchange, therefore you as well try it

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person?s weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

    One additional method for advertising your webpage is posting comments on different directories with your webpage link.

    I have read much on the topic of free of charge blogging sites, however I have no clear idea about that, can any one inform me which one is best for free blogging and site-building?

    Hi, all right brother there are obviously multiple blogging web sites, except I recommend you to use Google?s free blogging services.

    Yup, you are right Google is the most excellent in support of blogging, Google?s weblog also appear quickly in search engines too.

    Hmmm, yup no uncertainty Google is most excellent for blogging but currently word press is also good as a blogging since its Search engine marketing is fastidious defined already.

    One more thing that I want to share at this place is that, doesn’t matter what you are using free blogging service except if you don?t update your webpage on daily basis then it?s no more worth.

    Okay, you are correct buddy, regularly updating website is really needed for SEO. Fastidious argument keeps it up.

    What’s up colleagues, you are sharing your view concerning webpage Search engine optimisation, I am also new user of web, so I am also getting more from it. Thanks to the whole thing.

    It?s great that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

    I am really keen of watching funny videos at youtube, and this video clip is genuinely so comical, hehehhe.

    Hi dear, me and my mom are also watch funny video clips except after I finished my homework

    Hi kids, you all should watch comic video tutorials, however take into account that first study then enjoyment ok.

    Hi there I am from Australia, this time I am watching this cooking related video at this web site, I am genuinely glad and learning more from it. Thanks for sharing.

    Please upload more videos related to cooking if you have, since I would like to learn more and more about all recipes of cooking.

    Hi there, thanks for all the visitors, I will add many more videos in future days, admin

    What’s up friend, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am really pleassant, as I have never seen fastidious quality YouTube video before,

    There are also so many video uploading blogs, and these also give facility for distribution their videos, however I think YouTube is the best.

    Yes you are right, YouTube is best video sharing web site, because YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other sites.

    I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful post at at this time.

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are good designed for new visitors.

    This piece of writing is related to web programming is genuinely fastidious in support of me because I am web developer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

    Hurrah! Its also nice paragraph regarding JavaScript, I am in fact eager of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

    If any one wants to be a successful blogger, then he/she must look at this paragraph, for the reason that it contains al} methods related to that.

    What’s up, yes this paragraph is actually good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

    It?s an amazing article in support of all the internet visitors; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

    I always used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

    Hi mates, is there any other fastidious blog related to JavaScript articles or reviews, while this one is fastidious for PHP programming.

    Hi, I also desire to share my opinion at this time, when i don?t know even about a effortless thing related to Personal home pages, I always go to hunt that from net.

    Wow! It?s a fastidious jQuery script; I was also exploring for that, therefore i got it right now from at this place. Keep it up admin.

    |When I want to place gallery or LightBox or yet a slider on my web page I forever try to use jQuery script in favor of that.

    Truly programming is nothing except it?s a logic, if you get control on it then you are the master else nil.

    I like to work on Personal home pages rather than .NET, even though .NET presents the ability of drag and drop elements, but I like PHP greatly.

    Okay you are right, in fact Personal home page is a open source and its assist we can obtain free from any community or web page since it occurs at this place at this website.

    Hi to all, I am also actually eager of learning PHP programming, but I am new one, I each time used to examine content related to Personal home page programming.

    What a video it is! Really awesome and fastidious quality, please upload more videos having such pleasant quality. Thanks.

    Some users are keen to watch comic video clips, but I like to watch terrible video clips on YouTube.

    Actually film is the presentation of some one?s feelings; it gives the lesson to the users.

    Hello mates, good post and fastidious urging commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

    All right this YouTube video is much enhanced than previous one, this one has fastidious picture quality as well as audio.

    At present I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by watching this comic YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

    On each weekend, we all friends jointly used to watch movie, because fun is also essential in life.

    I am eager of learning Flash, is there any post associated to Flash, if okay, then please post it, thanks.

    All right I am also in look for of Flash tutorials, since I wish for to learn more concerning flash, thus if you have please post it here.

    I also like Flash, however I am not a good designer to design a Flash, however I have software program by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no extra to hard working.

    Hi mates, I am again here, and reading this paragraph related to Search engine marketing, its also a pleasant article, so keep it up.

    Can any one let know me that is there any on the net course for Web optimization, as I desire to learn more regarding Search engine optimization.

    Hello every buddy, it?s a fantastic entertaining at at this place watching these funny YouTube video lessons at at this place, nice material, thanks to admin

    It is the happiest day of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny video clips here, because after whole day working I was so tired and now feeling nicely.

    It?s going to be finish of mine day, except before finish I am reading this great article to improve my know-how.

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe all is accessible on web?

    This article is good and fruitful designed for all new Personal home pages related web programmers; they have to read it and do the practice.

    Hi mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say about this paragraph, in my view its in fact awesome designed for me.

    Hi Jackson, if you are a new web user then you have to pay a quick visit everyday this site and read the updated articles at here.

    Yes, and further more if you desire update alerts from this site afterward you must subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a lovely day!

    • link
    • May 13th, 2012

    mira Pinterest y como ganar dinero en internet, si quieres ganar dinero o estas buscando productos de clickbank. En esta web encontrarás productos de todo tipo, Eyaculacion precoz tratamiento, Problemas de pareja, Infidelidad femenina. Importar de china. Quiero ser millonario. Finanzas forex. Etc. eso es todo son una serie de productos muy variados que pueden resultar de interes.

  2. I am truly grateful to the owner of this website
    who has shared this impressive post at here.

  1. April 14th, 2011
  2. November 11th, 2011
  3. May 25th, 2012
  4. May 14th, 2014
    Trackback from : szie.hu
  5. July 18th, 2014
    Trackback from : social.thematesrate.com

Leave a Reply

